Top Left Link Buttons
  • English
  • German

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, "The Dissonance Quartet", K. 465

Performed by
Nancy Shavin: Violin, MyHoa Steger: Violin, David Shavin: Viola, Jean-Sébastien Tremblay: Cello

This was the closing performance in the evening panel of the March 23, 2013 anniversary Schiller Institute conference commemorating Reagan’s public announcement of the LaRouche-initiated SDI project as official U.S. policy.

The quartet is:

Nancy Shavin: Violin
MyHoa Steger: Violin
David Shavin: Viola
Jean-Sébastien Tremblay: Cello

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.